Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Chris Auffenberg we make it easy to get the vehicle, automotive service and financing you need without the hassle. In fact, it’s our straightforward, personal approach that continues to bring our customers to us from across the state. How does that translate to our customers? Here you will find reviews from Chris Auffenberg customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fine & Dandy 02 Oct 2017
They took plenty of time with us as we compared several vehicles. Allowed us to test drive both. Still when we considered all options, they treated us with respect and did not get pushy. Overall, it was a good experience. Then our salesman Bill went over all the new features of the new vehicle, whic...h was very helpful. They looked for all possible rebates & incentives to help us out. No complaints! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan Rudloff 28 Sep 2017
I had my vehicle towed past 4 other dealerships to get to Auffenberg. They had me going in no time and really treated me right. Trust your vehicle to Auffenberg and you will not be disappointed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gail 05 Sep 2017
The process was a little timely, but overall received excellent results. The sales rep, Kyle was most helpful. Thanks, I love my GMC Terrain. Would be very pleased to recommend my friends.
4 rate
Cars.com
PreownedTruck 02 Jun 2017
After finding a vehicle I wanted on their web page I went down to Auffenburg Chevrolet in Farmington. Mike greeted us in the parking lot and provided us with friendly enthusiastic service. They were willing to deal when we made an offer, and the experience was very satisfactory. We were in our preow...ned truck and out the door in no time. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bigmuddy 02 Jun 2017
Finally after getting the correct part from gm the problem is fixed. After everything is said and done I'm sure the dealership did everything they could to speed the process. Auffenberg has a great service manager and service center. I'm also certain if this was their personal vehicle they ...would understand the frustration of this whole experience. Dealership= A . G M C parts delivery not so much. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wtsturgeon1s 02 Jun 2017
I was in need of a vehicle within a week and the staff at Cape Girardeau was fantastic! They even stayed late to finish up the purchase process and since all other departments had already left they picked up my car the next day to do the detailing and fill the gas tank, making sure to get it back to... me while I was at work, although there were some spots on the inside that I had to clean myself after they had done the detailing. The time frame was hard on my part because I could only come down at certain times and only for so long but they were great with answering my questions and walking me through the new car process. Their finance manager was good about informing me of additional packages I could purchase without feeling pressured to do so and I'm pretty sure that my salesman was more nervous and excited about my car than I was! I will definitely come back in the next month or so to get a vehicle for my wife, my salesman is already informing me of vehicles that entered their lot that match our specifications! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mich0 02 Jun 2017
Fabulous staff and service! I cannot say enough wonderful things about how easy, professional, fun and affordable they made our car buying experience! Will recommend them to all my friends and family - Mich Hancock
5 rate
DealerRater
lsmohan62 02 Jun 2017
Talked with Earl after finding car on line. when i arrived at dealership we where greeted by Earl he brought the car to the showroom door for a test drive.We talked and agreed on a deal and sealed it with a hand shake.A good old fashion man to man deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
wendyern 02 Jun 2017
I have been looking at cars, checking out consumer reports, cruising through car lots and day drraming.Finally, I picked the best vehicle, that fit my needs and my budget. I Called for a test drive appointment. Earl met me at the door, let me take my time....i looked at every vehicle on their lot an...d trst drove many! Earl asked my goal and helped me achieve it. I couldn't be happier! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
russellp7 02 Jun 2017
My husband and I were "just looking" at new vehicles. Our salesman Earl was great. He was very helpful during the entire experience. I new have a Santa Fe that I love. Thank you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Auffenberg Carbondale Buick, Cadillac, GMC
Carbondale, IL
Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC
Farmington, MO
Auffenberg Chrysler of Herrin
Herrin, IL
Auffenberg Ford Lincoln
Washington, MO
Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau
Cape Girardeau, MO
Auffenberg Kia of Cape Girardeau
Cape Girardeau, MO
Auffenberg of Mexico
Mexico, MO