Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Chris Auffenberg we make it easy to get the vehicle, automotive service and financing you need without the hassle. In fact, it’s our straightforward, personal approach that continues to bring our customers to us from across the state. How does that translate to our customers? Here you will find reviews from Chris Auffenberg customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lindsey Eickelman 08 Feb 2018
We dealt with Georgia! She made our buying process easy and fun! Go see her!! The premises was very clean and the whole staff was very helpful and nice!
5 rate
Cars.com
MO Buyer 16 Dec 2017
The salesman was very nice and accommodating. We were, however, his first out-of-state buyers and he was not familiar with the legalities and necessary paperwork needed to title our new vehicle in our home state. Unfortunately, we weren’t either. We all are very knowledgeable now about the process.... It did take almost two weeks to get the paperwork from the dealership though. It would have been nice to have known the evening we bought the Terrain that the certificate of origin would be delayed that long. But our salesman kept in contact with us while we waited. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Car Lover 26 Nov 2017
Always friendly and helpful! Repairs and body work have been fast and very well done! Purchased beautiful used car from Auffenberg of Carbondale, and am very happy with my purchase! I highly recommend for any and all of your vehicle needs!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dale 15 Nov 2017
Thank You Auffenberg Team. It is always a pleasant experience and A+ Service. Auffenberg always has a way of making me feel like I’m the most important customer that they have.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mreza Jalaeian 24 Oct 2017
Nancy in sales department is just awesome. She will do all she can to make sure her costumers are satisfied and walk out happy. I recently got a great lease deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fine & Dandy 02 Oct 2017
They took plenty of time with us as we compared several vehicles. Allowed us to test drive both. Still when we considered all options, they treated us with respect and did not get pushy. Overall, it was a good experience. Then our salesman Bill went over all the new features of the new vehicle, whic...h was very helpful. They looked for all possible rebates & incentives to help us out. No complaints! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan Rudloff 28 Sep 2017
I had my vehicle towed past 4 other dealerships to get to Auffenberg. They had me going in no time and really treated me right. Trust your vehicle to Auffenberg and you will not be disappointed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gail 05 Sep 2017
The process was a little timely, but overall received excellent results. The sales rep, Kyle was most helpful. Thanks, I love my GMC Terrain. Would be very pleased to recommend my friends.
4 rate
Cars.com
PreownedTruck 02 Jun 2017
After finding a vehicle I wanted on their web page I went down to Auffenburg Chevrolet in Farmington. Mike greeted us in the parking lot and provided us with friendly enthusiastic service. They were willing to deal when we made an offer, and the experience was very satisfactory. We were in our preow...ned truck and out the door in no time. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bigmuddy 02 Jun 2017
Finally after getting the correct part from gm the problem is fixed. After everything is said and done I'm sure the dealership did everything they could to speed the process. Auffenberg has a great service manager and service center. I'm also certain if this was their personal vehicle they ...would understand the frustration of this whole experience. Dealership= A . G M C parts delivery not so much. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Auffenberg Carbondale Buick, Cadillac, GMC
Carbondale, IL
Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC
Farmington, MO
Auffenberg Chrysler of Herrin
Herrin, IL
Chris Auffenberg Ford Lincoln
Washington, MO
Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau
Cape Girardeau, MO
Auffenberg Kia of Cape Girardeau
Cape Girardeau, MO
Auffenberg of Mexico
Mexico, MO