Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Chris Auffenberg we make it easy to get the vehicle, automotive service and financing you need without the hassle. In fact, it’s our straightforward, personal approach that continues to bring our customers to us from across the state. How does that translate to our customers? Here you will find reviews from Chris Auffenberg customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will consider leaving a review once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris 19 Dec 2018
Georgia was my sales person. She was very helpful in buying my new truck. Very good place to buy vehicle. Very satisfied . Would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
JEFFREY E. 17 Dec 2018
Have purchased 3 new vehicles from Auffenberg . Staff very helpful !Georgia was my salesperson . She is the best ! Very Accomidating and knowledgeable about GM products !
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill Myers 14 Dec 2018
Bought a new Sierra 1500 from Georgia, she was very helpful to my wife and I. She did a great job of explaining the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tina mangrum 14 Dec 2018
We have bought three vehicles from here, Georgia has always went out of her way to find us the right vehicle! I would highly recommend this dealership and sales rep. Georgia!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 26 Nov 2018
Helped me purchase a new truck. Very helpful through the whole process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 26 Nov 2018
Helped me purchase a new truck. Very helpful through the whole process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill McNamee 12 Aug 2018
Since 2005... this particular dealership has had our family business for new vehicle needs... and they've never given less than 100% throughout the research, buying, and after sale process... Bending over backwards for their customers' needs seems to be a deeply rooted business model at th...eir Carbondale dealership. We expect 100% from a new car dealership, and thankfully, Auffenburg of Carbondale continually goes far above our expectations.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill McNamee 12 Aug 2018
Since 2005... this particular dealership has had our family business for new vehicle needs... and they've never given less than 100% throughout the research, buying, and after sale process... Bending over backwards for their customers' needs seems to be a deeply rooted business model at their Carbon...dale dealership. We expect 100% from a new car dealership, and thankfully, Auffenburg of Carbondale continually goes far above our expectations.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lindsey Eickelman 08 Feb 2018
We dealt with Georgia! She made our buying process easy and fun! Go see her!! The premises was very clean and the whole staff was very helpful and nice!
5 rate
Cars.com
MO Buyer 16 Dec 2017
The salesman was very nice and accommodating. We were, however, his first out-of-state buyers and he was not familiar with the legalities and necessary paperwork needed to title our new vehicle in our home state. Unfortunately, we weren’t either. We all are very knowledgeable now about the process.... It did take almost two weeks to get the paperwork from the dealership though. It would have been nice to have known the evening we bought the Terrain that the certificate of origin would be delayed that long. But our salesman kept in contact with us while we waited. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Auffenberg Carbondale Buick, Cadillac, GMC
Carbondale, IL
Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC
Farmington, MO
Auffenberg Chrysler of Herrin
Herrin, IL
Chris Auffenberg Ford Lincoln
Washington, MO
Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau
Cape Girardeau, MO
Auffenberg Kia of Cape Girardeau
Cape Girardeau, MO
Auffenberg of Mexico
Mexico, MO